National Board

JNF National Board of Management

Ronit Fraid – National President
Dan Springer – Chief Executive Officer
David Moses – National Vice President and
NSW State President
Steven Salamon – National Vice President and
VIC State President
Peter Smaller – Immediate Past President
Les Rosenfeld – National Treasurer
David Jacobs – QLD State President
Gavin Kotkis – WA State President
Pam Krail – Non Office Bearing

NSW Board of Management

David Moses – State President
Justine Williams – Executive Director
Pam Krail – Immediate Past President
Yossi Eshed – Jerusalem Emissary (Shaliach)
Gil Abras – State Treasurer
Jason Eisner – Marketing Chair
Jenna Baskin – NSW Board Member
Rosalie Hirsch – NSW Board Member
Dan Katz – NSW Board Member
Owen Nathan – NSW Board Member
Zoe Smorgon – NSW Board Member

VIC Board of Management

Steven Salamon – President
Ilana Maizels – Executive Director
Eva Rose– Events Committee Chair and
Board Member

Dan Monheit – Board Member
Victoria Fleiszig-Marton – Board Member
Dalia Sable – Board Member

WA Board of Management

Gavin Kotkis – State President
Jamie Ryvchin – Hon. Treasurer

QLD Board of Management

David Jacobs – State President