The NSW AGM was held on Monday 2nd May 2016 at Jewish Care.

The formalities were dealt with by our President, Pam Krail and then 3 awards were presented to very worthy recipients.

Marianne Vaidya received the Blue Box Worker of the Year Award for her ongoing and unstinting service to JNF for many years.
Jenna Lazarus received the inaugural Sylvia Winnikow-Smaller Award honouring the outstanding service of a young voluntter to the Jewish National Fund of NSW.
The Sydney D Einfeld Award was presented to COA Sydney in recognition of its outstanding dedication to the Sydney Jewish Community.

Refreshments follwed the formal proceedings.