The future of South African Jewry

Hear from experts in business, medicine, Aliyah and community organisations on the challenges, mindset and future plans for this troubled community.

     *  The pandemic’s devastating impact on the community.
     *  The government’s anti-Israel stance.
     *  A concerted campaign to keep Jews out of the judiciary.
     *  BDS’s impact on Uni students and Jewish businesses.

Date: Monday 2 August 2021
Time: 8:00pm AEST. 6:00pm AWST. 12:00pm SAST.
Location: Online – Link will be shared on registration.

Book Now